Missing in Action

Lately been feeling like the rabbit in “Alice in Wonderland” – running around in circles looking at the time and wishing for more time.

For the past 3 weeks I’ve had 2 fulltime jobs. First, I am mommy and wifey, and from 8-5, I’m a Cardiovascular Sonographer.

I must say I have a new-found respect for women that hold an 8-5 job, and then have to come home to care for children and others. Yikes it’s hard! And it doesn’t help that D and I started P90X 3 weeks ago. And I decided to paint and move into my master bedroom that week. Ok, yes, so some of the madness is self-inflicted, but whoa! This is a whole new level of multi-tasking!

Needless to say, no time for blogging.. (i have however found time for pinterest, there’s always time for pretty things)

But have a few things on the horizon… pics from Luke’s 1st birthday party, master bedroom remodels.. maybe some before/after p90x pics??

1 comment
  1. tabi said:

    welcome back!! with both you and nomers on a blogging hiatus, i’ve been a pretty sad blogger myself. now i’m inspired to get back into it.

Leave a Reply

