UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

I stink at techy things, apparently.

I decided as much as i like my current blog look, the navigation is terrible.

So I am looking for a new theme that meets my blogging needs.

Such theme is yet to be found..

So if the blog looks all wonky, I apologize. I blame my techy inadequacies on my lack of a smart phone.
I only have a dumb phone. (but I’m not complaining!)
But it explains alot.

but the blog will have to wait because i currently have a toddler running interception between me and the computer screen by laying on my chest and giving me googly-eyes..

Leave a Reply

